Forums Horror Movie Talk
airbrush artist board noob intro

hello, i am an airbrush artist,been so nce i can remember..i am a noob to the the boards though.. i am 38 and from

a tumbleweed town in west texas..

my subjects lately are in the horror genre and i liked it fast..

the reason i joined here is for some helpful links to some large clear pictures of leatherface (the original) and the original jason..i have been looking everywhere but i know i am barely misng what i need to do the subjects right and accurate.

i plan to be here for a while so maybe i'll say later what i airbrush..though it doesnt take a genious to find out... just dont want to spam...i may be able to help out when i can on the boards also...

thanks in advance and this is a cool ass place..
visionkwest432 Sunday 5/18/2008 at 11:30 AM | 11697
hello, i am an airbrush artist,been so nce i can remember..i am a noob to the the boards though.. i am 38 and from

a tumbleweed town in west texas..

my subjects lately are in the horror genre and i liked it fast..

the reason i joined here is for some helpful links to some large clear pictures of leatherface (the original) and the original jason..i have been looking everywhere but i know i am barely misng what i need to do the subjects right and accurate.

i plan to be here for a while so maybe i'll say later what i airbrush..though it doesnt take a genious to find out... just dont want to spam...i may be able to help out when i can on the boards also...

thanks in advance and this is a cool ass place.. i can do some screen caps for you just ask nicely lol

when you say original jason do you want pt2 with no mask on?

and when you say original leatherface which one do you want? he wears a couple different masks in the movie
Johnny Bisco Sunday 5/18/2008 at 03:16 PM | 11711