Forums Horror Collectibles
What the hell??

First I hear Gary's calling it quits soon and now Bry too? All my favorites are quitting man, this sucks!
DrenTheLiar Monday 1/04/2010 at 11:07 PM | 59849
Yeah I agree it's sad.

Getting old and long someone in the family will really suck the juice out of ya Matt. You'll see someday ;)
kaizu Monday 1/04/2010 at 11:16 PM | 59852
Yeah I agree it's sad.

Getting old and long someone in the family will really suck the juice out of ya Matt. You'll see someday

While this is true - we all still have that dere that nobody else ever DOES have to go through it.

Ah, what a blissful thing is hope.
Bridge Monday 1/04/2010 at 11:27 PM | 59858
noob here, what are you talking about?
richardmalone Tuesday 1/05/2010 at 01:52 AM | 59882
noob here, what are you talking about? Bry from MCS and Gary from H30 pro will retire this year
kaizu Tuesday 1/05/2010 at 02:07 AM | 59884
yo i think the whole michael myers industry is dying out.
joelsparks Tuesday 1/05/2010 at 02:11 AM | 59885

nah, I dont think so. I own two of Gary's masks and I would have ordered from Bry at one point but he never answered my emails, but he did have talent and a good reputation over all. Both guys will be missed, but theres still Sam, Nik, Justin, SSN and some of the newer guys who've popped up. As long as theres a demand, artists will do up new Myers masks.
ny ghoul Tuesday 1/05/2010 at 03:47 AM | 59888

nah, I dont think so. I own two of Gary's masks and I would have ordered from Bry at one point but he never answered my emails, but he did have talent and a good reputation over all. Both guys will be missed, but theres still Sam, Nik, Justin, SSN and some of the newer guys who've popped up. As long as theres a demand, artists will do up new Myers masks.

you're right evan. i think they'll always be made if there's a want but once the remake movies go the want will slowly die like it seems to be trending.
customcritters Tuesday 1/05/2010 at 05:54 AM | 59894