Forums Off Topic
NOOB sorta....

I have been a member here for quite awhile actually but I normally just like to read the movie section. decided nce I was seeing so many new faces I would post a formal hello. My name is Ken Hockman, 34 year old father of 2, school teacher that LOVES horror. I have bought more than a few movies from horrorbid and just purchased a SSN Chris Durand gnature Series mask. I am chomping at the bits to get it. I will post pics when I do.

Thanks for making such a cool te and everyone is so damn friendly it is ck! Ken
BIGKen Thursday 9/11/2008 at 08:15 PM | 18762
Hello BK

I am a noob on here as well.

So everyone here is friendly? hmmm.. I can fix that

haha just kidding!

You just ordered a ck mask.

I cant wait until I can order one of them.

Its on the list for sure!
Evildsm Thursday 9/11/2008 at 09:01 PM | 18764
LMAO!!!!! You just got a welcoming

to the forum!

That was a great purchase you made and I can't wait to see some pics. Thanks for joining our little world here and if you ever need a gnature banner or avatar just tale to dashape80!

Thanks Justin
Horror Domain - Cursed Evil Overlord Friday 9/12/2008 at 01:00 AM | 18798
I have been a member here for quite awhile actually but I normally just like to read the movie section. decided nce I was seeing so many new faces I would post a formal hello. My name is Ken Hockman, 34 year old father of 2, school teacher that LOVES horror. I have bought more than a few movies from horrorbid and just purchased a SSN Chris Durand gnature Series mask. I am chomping at the bits to get it. I will post pics when I do.

Thanks for making such a cool te and everyone is so damn friendly it is ck! Ken

Hey Ken,

Glad to read there's someone else out there reading the movie rumors section.

For a while I thought I was all alone in there Also, thanks for gning up and ung HorrorBid.com.