Forums DVD & Blu-rays
ALYCE KILLS Arrives to DVD on August 20


Arrives On DVD And Digital Download On August 20 From Gaiam Vivendi Entertainment, Bloody Disgusting Selects And The Collective

UNIVERSAL CITY, CA (June 18, 2013) – Chaos unleashes when ALYCE KILLS comes to DVD August 20 from Gaiam Vivendi Entertainment, Bloody Disgusting Selects and The Collective. The nightmarish wonderland of sex, drugs and violence is directed by Jay Lee (Zombie Strippers) and features a killer cast, including Tamara Feldman (Hatchet, Gosp Girl), James Duval (Donnie Darko, Doom Generation), Eddie Rouse (Pandorum, Undertow), Larry Cedar (The Crazies), Yorgo Constantine (Fast Five), Megan Gallagher (Millennium), Rena Owen (Once Were Warriors), Tracey Walter (Repo Man, Batman), Bret Roberts (May, Nightstalker) and Jade Dornfeld in her film debut as the titular character Alyce.

Panicked by the horror of accidentally pushing her best friend off the edge of a building, Alyce (Dornfeld) becomes entangled in a web of lies with the police about her involvement.

When she finds out her friend miraculously survived, Alyce’s life begins to unravel with guilt as she loses sleep, her job and eventually her sanity.

Alyce finally decides to take back control of the tuation, but realizes there is only one way to hide her secret.

Watch Alyce’s mind tear itself apart, along with anyone who gets in her way, when ALYCE KILLS arrives on DVD August 20 for the suggested retail price of $14.93. Featuring behind-the-scenes footage, cast interviews and official trailer, the film will also be available for digital download.


Life takes a downward spiral for Alyce after a night of partying goes terribly wrong and she accidentally pushes her best friend off of a building.

Panicked, Alyce lies to the police about her involvement. When she later learns that her friend miraculously survived, she begins to unravel; long sleep, her job, and eventually her sanity.

When she eventually decides to take control, she unleashes enough chaos to satisfy any gorehound.

DVD BACSPrice: $14.93 Street Date: August 20, 2013 Order Date: July 9, 2013 Catalog Number: SM9349 Languages: English Running time:

93 minutes Rating:

Not Rated

Credit: Press release
chuckconry101 Friday 7/19/2013 at 12:42 AM | 101615