Forums Off Topic
Hows it going?

Hows it going fellow horror lovers? Im Tom, I love this place. I have been looking around for a while now and decided to join in on the excitement!! I am a Director and Producer from Maine. I just filmed my own documentary about abandoned state facilities and other places I vited threw out the summer. Im looking forward to talking with a few cool people and sharing some awesome stuff with you guys. Talk soon!
Swimming~In~Blood Saturday 12/20/2008 at 05:56 PM | 28873
Hows it going fellow horror lovers? Im Tom, I love this place. I have been looking around for a while now and decided to join in on the excitement!! I am a Director and Producer from Maine. I just filmed my own documentary about abandoned state facilities and other places I vited threw out the summer. Im looking forward to talking with a few cool people and sharing some awesome stuff with you guys. Talk soon! Welcome aboard Tom! Glad you decided to join up and start posting. Great username, your avatar rocks and your a director and producer, I think you will fit in just fine!

If you need a custom g banner or anything else hit me up anytime. And welcome again bro!
Horror Domain - Cursed Evil Overlord Saturday 12/20/2008 at 06:09 PM | 28876
Hows it going fellow horror lovers? Im Tom, I love this place. I have been looking around for a while now and decided to join in on the excitement!! I am a Director and Producer from Maine. I just filmed my own documentary about abandoned state facilities and other places I vited threw out the summer. Im looking forward to talking with a few cool people and sharing some awesome stuff with you guys. Talk soon! Hey Tom!

Welcome and glad you're here!

Looking forward to seeing this documentary.

Let us know when (or if) you get it up online!
DaShape Saturday 12/20/2008 at 08:38 PM | 28895