Forums Horror Collectibles
My HalloweeN movie Collection

I know it's not a massave as some of these collections that I've seen, but It's a working progress!--Ryan

Harry Warden Monday 1/05/2009 at 06:57 AM | 30992
LMAO

I have 4 Hallowwen DVDs only. Trying to find the others, but some weren't released in Bral yet, specially the RZ Halloween.

It's a nice collection, dude!

L√úCKMANN Monday 1/05/2009 at 03:27 PM | 31017
Nice spread so far man!

I'm right there with you, it's a WIP....

DarkArtist81 Monday 1/05/2009 at 04:21 PM | 31030
That's cool man...
Z willlllllllly Tuesday 1/06/2009 at 01:35 AM | 31109
whoa! Nice collection of movies there man! Can you burn all of them and send them my way!
Horror Domain - Cursed Evil Overlord Saturday 1/10/2009 at 04:47 AM | 31614
What a beautiful te...so much myers movie goodness all in one place

kweandee Saturday 1/10/2009 at 04:59 AM | 31621
nice collection, so do you have every veron of halloween posble?

oldskool Sunday 1/11/2009 at 07:59 PM | 31736
i have 42 halloween dvds plus all the standard vhs up until H20
Johnny Bisco Sunday 1/18/2009 at 09:22 PM | 32560
i have 42 halloween dvds

Damn that's alot of different verons...lol

kweandee Sunday 1/18/2009 at 11:07 PM | 32583
im slightly obsesve/compulve on halloween dvds
Johnny Bisco Friday 1/23/2009 at 04:54 PM | 33027
im slightly obsesve/compulve on halloween dvds

LOL it's all good...I'm like that with horror movies in general

kweandee Saturday 1/24/2009 at 01:40 PM | 33109
So many different verons!

Cool DVD collection!
Klempo Sunday 1/25/2009 at 09:24 PM | 33241
????? I only have each film once! I do have the producer's cut of H6 though.
Camp_Killer_13 Monday 2/23/2009 at 10:41 PM | 37202
Yeah, Bisco has a lot of movies and a lot of cigar boxes either...

Didi you stop smoking already?
L√úCKMANN Monday 3/30/2009 at 06:15 PM | 41318
Very nice collection there.
cropsy Wednesday 4/01/2009 at 10:23 AM | 41477
Great DVDs!
Michael Aspinwall Sunday 4/19/2009 at 03:44 AM | 43237