Forums Horror Collectibles
My mask collection

Hello everyone

Here is most of my mask collection all on one page, some are misng but this is the major bulk of it. It was a pain to choose which pics to go with as i have many but i am very happy with the ones i went with. Enjoy everyone!


href="http://darrenspics.comuv.com/">http://darrenspics.comuv.com/

-D
ToNy MoRaN FaN Saturday 1/17/2009 at 09:03 PM | 32341
AMAZING collection man! You've got some really fantastic pieces.

Myers31TKD Saturday 1/17/2009 at 09:12 PM | 32344
Great collection...
kweandee Saturday 1/17/2009 at 09:44 PM | 32346
Some really insane stuff in there man, what a great collection.

DarkArtist81 Saturday 1/17/2009 at 09:49 PM | 32349
That's one hell of a collection!

I love the way you have the "H5 Car Mask" displayed with the car.

Very original idea.
Snoballz Saturday 1/17/2009 at 11:31 PM | 32361
that is insane. how many '75 kirks can one man own.
pamelavoorheesRIP Sunday 1/18/2009 at 12:22 AM | 32368
All great looking, but the Ben Tramer mask you have is probably my favourite out of all of them.

Sourfacedbastard Sunday 1/18/2009 at 12:09 PM | 32530
Killer collection dude. I like the H5 car mask too.
L√úCKMANN Wednesday 1/21/2009 at 10:58 AM | 32824
TMFs collection a while back He is the Myers king! Your half converted NMM78 has always been my favorites!
kaizu Saturday 1/24/2009 at 03:42 PM | 33117
WOW!One crazy Michael Myers fan. Awe some collection!
Klempo Sunday 1/25/2009 at 09:17 PM | 33236
Great stuff Darren. Let me know when you send the NO NMM78 my way...I've been waiting for days now.

;)
Deathwalk Thursday 2/12/2009 at 09:07 PM | 35506
I've seen these photos hundreds of times, and I can never get enough of them! Amazing collection, and it's always nice to have someone

else who's name is Darren share the same obseson! Cheers!

strangerathome Friday 2/13/2009 at 06:30 PM | 35634
Great stuff Darren. Let me know when you send the NO NMM78 my way...I've been waiting for days now.

;) Blondes mine amigo!
kaizu Tuesday 2/17/2009 at 07:25 AM | 36213
Great stuff Darren. Let me know when you send the NO NMM78 my way...I've been waiting for days now.

Deathwalk Thursday 2/19/2009 at 08:15 AM | 36559
Awesome!
Camp_Killer_13 Sunday 2/22/2009 at 08:48 PM | 37034
Awesome collection dude!
Camp_Killer_13 Monday 2/23/2009 at 10:40 PM | 37201
Great collection......

-matt
pooch Thursday 3/26/2009 at 10:13 PM | 41023
Totally top notch!!
Michael Aspinwall Sunday 4/19/2009 at 03:48 AM | 43240
THAT'S PRETTY EXTREME! http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l234/southlanfilms/myernred.
Anonymous Monday 5/18/2009 at 02:58 PM | 45923
Nobody can deny the awesomeness of that collection.

Can't say I know what all of them are, but I think I recognize a good few (bedes the dead-give-away tagged ones.)

Is one of those beauties a NAG/AHG?
Bridge Monday 5/18/2009 at 06:12 PM | 45938
Nice nice nice. all three
Anonymous Thursday 5/28/2009 at 10:50 AM | 46862
Killer collection you have there.
cropsy Friday 5/29/2009 at 01:31 AM | 46927